Thursday, September 28, 2023

7 PPS officers transferred in Punjab

Chandigarh : The Punjab government transferred seven PPS officers in the state with immediate effect. Disclosing this here today an official spokesman of the government said that as per the orders issued, Mr. Paramjit Singh has been posted with the Commissioner of Police Jallandhar, against a vacant post. Mr. Randeep Singh Mann S.P has been posted as S.P-(1) at Mansa, Narider Kumar S.P (H) at Tarantaran, Jagjit Singh Saroya, S.P. (H) Pathankot, Jasvir Singh S.P. (1) Rupnagar, Balbir Singh S.P(H) at Kapurthala and Jasdev Singh as S.P (I)at Ludhiana. Meanwhile transfer orders of Ranbir Singh PPS as SP (1) Mansa issued earlier has been cancelled.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles